

DIRECTORS APPOINT STANDING COMMITTEE

The board of directors of the chamber of commerce met at the chamber of commerce Monday night and appointed the following standing committees for the ensuing year:

Education—E. G. Reid, chairman; Dr. R. T. Kennedy, George W. Miller, J. I. Smith, Fred A. Wise.

Entertainment—James Aylward, chairman; Fred J. 'Phelps, Henry Feichter, Philip Kile, Auburn S. Cunningham.

Executive—George W. Sheetz, chairman; I. Nussbaum, R. O. Perrott, Frank Schiska, Charles Geiger. Legislation—Dr. G. W. Grant, chairman; James R. Hennon, Dr. W. G. Carlisle, Addison Smith, J. K. Myers.

Membership—Vic Nussbaum chair man; Charles J. Carmean, Louis Engelhard, August Christman, H. H. Swain, A. A. Faflik, George Gabel.

Municipal—H. E. Cook, chairman; Arnold Reid, L. P. Battefeld, F. L. Neiderheiser, Jonas A. Leifer.

Transportation—S. E. Auck, Geo. Willie, Chris Gaa, Dr. F. P. Leonard, Charles Ackerman.

1922_0728aaa

Clipped By:

jenealogy62
Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Newspapers™